Members can be removed from the studio view at any time.
Note: This does not mean that these member accounts are completely deleted in our system, they are are just no longer visible to you.
For removing the members, you go to our EGYM website and log in to the operator area. Here you can search your members and hide them from your view over the cogwheel on the right side.
This change is visible on the website with a slight delay. In the EGYM Trainer App, this change is visible after refreshing the member list.